Storybird

Have you ever wanted to make a story on a device? Well you found the right place. Storybird is the website we’re going to use today. So I hope you like it.
In class we made our own stories in storybird. It’s a really fun app and I like to use it. Storybird is a website where you can make your own stories in your imagination. Your can find pictures in two ways. One, you can search something and use the pictures that come up, or find a picture and use what other pictures the artist created. You can type in storybird.com to get to it. Mine is called the owl and his friend. I think I did a really good job on my story.

To get started you choose a picture to put on your cover and give it a title. Then you keep making pages by clicking the plus button. You can put a picture and words in each page. If you want to stop when you’re not finished click the save and exit then click my book isn’t finished yet. Don’t hit publish. Only hit it when you’re done. Now that’s what Storybird is all about. Hope you can make a Storybird story one day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *